gossip lanka

Sajith-Dallas boycotts, Anura-Hakim-Rishad-Sumanthiran attend the President’s inaugural parliament session speech! Gajendra is not coming!

The parties represented by Anura Kumara Dissanayake, Rishad Badurdeen and Rauf Hakeem have decided to participate in the new parliamentary session that starts tomorrow.

But the Samagi Jana Balawega and the Free People’s Alliance have already decided to boycott the meeting.
In addition, Mr. Gajendra Kumar Ponnambalam will not participate in tomorrow’s meeting.

Tomorrow the President is to deliver the Parliamentary session opening speech.